Follow us :

Ipal

Home Ipal

IPAL : the educational robot for children

Ipal is a real concentrate of technology inside a robot the size of a 5-year-old child. This robot developed by AvatarMind is equipped with articulated arms, a large screen-tablet on the chest, mobile eyes, which are equipped with facial recognition technology, and wheel drive mobility. The robot is available in pink or blue.

Ipal is a real ally for the cognitive and communicative development of children with Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD), it accompanies them, in a playful way, in the language learning process and offers many educational programs. It is also developed to brighten the daily life of children with cancer or any other disease.
It can take on the role of teaching assistant to improve the educational process. Under an adult’s supervision, it offers and delivers educational content in an engaging way to support social development and foster interest in new technologies.
From the iPal platform, we can quickly modify the software and content to adapt it to the specific needs of our clients.

Suivez-nous :

Ipal

Home Ipal

IPAL : le robot éducateur pour les enfants

Ipal est un véritable concentré de technologie à l’intérieur d’un robot de la taille d’un enfant de 5 ans. Développé par AvatarMind, il est doté de bras articulés, d’un large écran-tablette sur la poitrine, des yeux mobiles, qui sont équipés d’une technologie de reconnaissance faciale, et d’une mobilité sur roues motrices. Le robot est disponible en version rose ou bleu.

Ipal est un véritable allié pour le développement cognitif et communicatif des enfants atteints de troubles du spectre autistique (TSA), il les accompagne, de manière ludique, dans le processus d’apprentissage des langues et propose de nombreux programmes éducatifs. Il est aussi développé pour égayer le quotidien des enfants atteints du cancer ou toute autre maladie.

Il peut endosser le rôle d’assistant enseignant pour améliorer le processus éducatif. Sous la supervision d’un adulte, il propose et présente du contenu éducatif de manière engageante, pour soutenir le développement social et favoriser l’intérêt pour les nouvelles technologies.